Where To Find Me

Wednesday, June 20, 2012

FOX Fall Line-up/Schdule

Attention TV Geek's(and fans of FOX) here is the schedule of the networks FALL&SUMMER Finales.






Fox premiere dates/summer finales:

Tuesday, September 4, 2012
8:00-10:00pm MASTERCHEF (Season finale)

Monday, September 10, 2012
8:00pm HOTEL HELL (Season finale)
9:00pm HELL’S KITCHEN (Season finale)

Tuesdays, September 11 and 18, 2012
8:00-10:00pm SO YOU THINK YOU CAN DANCE (special nights, season finale on Sept. 18)

Wednesday, September 12, 2012
8:00-10:00pm THE X-FACTOR (Season premiere, part one)

Thursday, September 13, 2012
8:00pm THE X-FACTOR (Season premiere, part two)
9:00pm GLEE (Season premiere)

Monday, September 17, 2012
8:00pm BONES (Season premiere)
9:00pm THE MOB DOCTOR (Series premiere)

Friday, September 21:
8:00pm BONES (Encore of season premiere)
9:00pm THE MOB DOCTOR (encore of series premiere)

Tuesday, September 25, 2012
8:00pm NEW GIRL (special time, season premiere part one)
8:30pm BEN AND KATE (Series premiere)
9:00pm NEW GIRL (normal time, Season premiere, part two
9:30pm THE MINDY PROJECT (Series premiere)

Fridays, September 28 and October 5 and 12, 2012
8:00pm KITCHEN NIGHTMARES (All-New episodes)

Friday, September 28, 2012
9:00pm FRINGE (Season premiere)

Sunday, September 30, 2012
7:00pm NFL OVERRUN/THE OT
8:00pm THE SIMPSONS (Season premiere)
8:30pm BOB’S BURGERS (Season premiere)
9:00pm FAMILY GUY (Season premiere)
9:30pm AMERICAN DAD (Season premiere)

Tuesday, October 2, 2012
8:00pm RAISING HOPE (Season premiere)

Sunday, October 7, 2012
7:00pm Animation Domination Encore
7:30pm THE CLEVELAND SHOW (Season premiere)

Friday, October 26:
8:00pm TOUCH (Season premiere)

No comments:

Post a Comment